Change the world

School of Clinical Care Sciences

Administration staff
Jacquij
Mrs Jacqui Jordaan
Position: Personal Assistant
Department: School of Clinical Care Sciences
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 504 2960
Email: jacqui.jordaan@mandela.ac.za

Sinethemba Mlalandle
Ms Sinethemba Mlalandle
Position: Academic Assistant
Department: School of Clinical Care Sciences
Room: C211
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 504 3947
Email: sinethemba.mlalandle@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech (Public Relations)

Project staff
Andrea Waters
Mrs Andrea Waters
Position: Projects Coordinator
Department: School of Clinical Care Sciences
Room: C229
Location: Off-campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2670
Fax: 27 41 504 9181
Email: andrea.waters@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MA HMS (Biokinetics)

Mariska April
Ms Mariska April
Position: Project Administrator
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: C223, CSIR
Location: Off-campus
Phone: +27 (0)41 504 3276
Fax: +27 (0)41 504 1491
Email: mariska.april@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B.Tech. Tourism Management

Finance
Ms Dina Claasen
Ms Dina Claasen
Position: Accounting Officer
Department: School of Clinical Care Sciences
Room: 102b
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 1379
Fax: 27 41 504 1045
Email: Dina.Claasen@mandela.ac.za

NatashaS
Mrs Natasha Smith
Position: Financial Assistant
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: C241
Location: Off-campus
Phone: 041-5043213
Fax: 041-5049501
Email: Natasha.Smith@mandela.ac.za

Research
Wilma ten Ham-Baloyi
Dr. Wilma ten Ham-Baloyi
Position: Research Associate
Department: School of Clinical Care Sciences
Room: 206 i
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 504 2960
Email: wilma.tenham-baloyi@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B.Cur, Dipl. Nurs. Ed., M.Cur, Ph.D.

Kegan Topper
Mr Kegan Topper
Position: Researcher
Department: School of Clinical Care Sciences
Room: CSIR, 2ND FLOOR
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3171
Fax: 27 41 504 9181
Email: kegan.topper@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MA Psych (Counselling)

Psychologist
Rosemary Joyce Exner
Dr Rosemary Exner
Position: Consultant Educational Psychologist
Department: School of Clinical Care Sciences
Room: 2061
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 5042959
Email: rosemary.exner@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: D Ed (Psych), MEd (Counselling), BEd (Guid & Couns), BA Hons, BA, PTC, DTSC

Marketing
Sinethemba Soldati
Mr Sinethemba Soldati
Position: Marketing & Communications Liaison
Department: School of Clinical Care Sciences
Room: 225
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 504 3171
Email: sinethemba.soldati@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip Marketing (NMMU)
Expertise: Marketing

zanempilo
Sr SC Olivera
Sr SC Olivera
Position: Professional Nurse
Phone: 27 41 504 1374

Sifundo
Mr Sifundo Sonti
Position: Mobile Clinical Laboratory Technician
Department: School of Clinical Care Sciences
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 504 3014
Email: Sifundo.sonti@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BAA
Responsibilities: Truck Technician,Data Capture,Assistant